• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 314 other followers

  • Creative Commons License

  • Archives

  • Follow Merely a Suggestion on WordPress.com

Short Row Shaping Class

I can’t believe I forgot to post this picture. I teased Aimee about it today and she said that she hadn’t seen it. I think she thought I was too kind to put this on the web. Wrong! Actually these pictures are all about the short row shaping class I taught a few weeks ago. I made Aimee be my model for how to measure for short rows. And here she is–immortalized in pixels.
The rest of the class was normal folks . Judi , Kate, and BJ deserve the Great Concentration award.
Heather’s got it and will help Mom (Joanne).

It wouldn’t be class unless Lynda dropped by. Where was she Sunday?

3 Responses

  1. You are too funny Jane!! :oD

    Have a great Memorial Day weekend!

  2. Nice. I still regret missing that class. I shall have to stalk the next one.

  3. I just found your blog. Good stuff.
    Smiles
    Vicki

Leave a Reply

