• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 314 other followers

  • Creative Commons License

  • Archives

  • Follow Merely a Suggestion on WordPress.com

New knitting needle bag

Check out my new interchangeable needle case I bought on etsy from

Luna.Options holderActually I can get both my Options and my Harmony sets in the same bag.  I haven’t figured out how to securely hold the little pin that helps tighten the needle to the cable.  I’m thinking just a little plastic bag in one of the cable bins.

I hate to spoil this beautiful fabric by writing numbers on it.  But I probably will.  I hate counting them off.

Now I just need to ORGANIZE a general knitting bag for me and a teaching knitting bag.

I didn’t dislike the plastic bags that are used by KnitPicks for the interchangeable needles, but this bag is not only prettier, it’s smaller.

My usual knitting bag is clear plastic that says Charlotte Yarn on it.  Yes, their standard bag for purchases.  Well, they are free and you always know what’s in it.  However, I have now officially joined the ranks of cutsey bag owners.

One Response

  1. Jane, just a thought – how about nice iron-on numbers? Or iron-on, printed labels or something? Not that I know where to get some (yet) but it’d be something I’d consider if I had something cute like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

