• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 328 other followers

  • Creative Commons License

  • Archives

  • Follow Merely a Suggestion on WordPress.com

New Toys

Remember this—You do NOT have to be good at something to have fun doing it.  That being said, I bought some new stuff.

Fabric paints to stencil stuff.

So I stenciled an old TshirtI’ve done some other scribbling on it and I am quite willing to wear it.

Experiementing on ugly fabric

I even did a skull for a day of the dead piece I want to do someday. I had fun.  Evan is out of school tomorrow and I will have him all day.  I think we will draw on fabric and them make Christmas napkins for the family.

Still knitting on that same project.

More later

Leave a Reply

