• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 328 other followers

  • Creative Commons License

  • Archives

  • Follow Merely a Suggestion on WordPress.com

Internet Problems

20121002-080501.jpg

Steve took this with iPad. Plan to frame it when we return.

Having bizarre Internet problems so will just attempt to post a few pictures.

Flickr pics here. If that doesn’t work, and if you are interested, search for jprater28209 on Flickr. Family members will be tested on these photos and scores will be reflected in the will.

Hope to find better Internet later.

4 Responses

  1. Great photo! Loved yesterdays as well. Talk soon

  2. I love the comment about the will! And the test!

  3. But Dad said he was going to spend it all….

  4. Thank you. At least one person loves me enough to read my blog and try to figure out who I am. That is why you are my chosen medical person. Remind me to bequeath all my jewelry to you.

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

