• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 328 other followers

  • Creative Commons License

  • Archives

  • Follow Merely a Suggestion on WordPress.com

jpknits.com No More

Simplifying, downsizing, decluttering—trend? fad? whatever? Some say it clears the mind as well as the home. I’ll let you know.

What I am choosing to do is to give up the jpknits.com domain. That means that website, not the blog, is going away. It also means the jane@jpknits.com email is also going away. I will still keep this blog and will check in from time to time, but the only way to get to it will be https://merelyasuggestion.wordpress.com so you may need to resubscribe if you came here via http://jpknits.com.

Patterns will still be available via ravelry.com. Email is jprater28209@gmail.com. Still on Facebook.

I have lots of places that will require me to change my email, passwords, user data; and I will try to work through them as fast as possible. Simplifying can be very complicated which is why I didn’t do this much earlier.

I hope that as a new Spring is here, you are making new things. Here’s my latest effort:

Gypsy bead pot Negative space

More later–

One Response

  1. had packers on Friday… many boxes in the garage and more to come… looking to pack several plastic containers to summer witih me… books to read, sweaters and a hap to knit, plus several bathing suits… plan to ‘beach it” witih my stuff in a Pod… a condo in my future… very exciting… hope all goes well for you… Linda

Leave a Reply

