• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 328 other followers

  • Creative Commons License

  • Archives

  • Follow Merely a Suggestion on WordPress.com

Update on moving to Athens

Unpacking chaos

Unpacking chaos

Out of the boxes and put somewhere I can see it. So many decisions about what goes where. Brain scramble.

Out of the boxes and put somewhere I can see it. So many decisions about what goes where. Brain scramble.

Three house down, turn right, this is the view. Much better than the chaos at home.

Three houses down, turn right, this is the view. Much better than the chaos at home.

This guy watched me until I raise the camera and then he looked away. The pond just glistens. So serene.

This guy watched me until I raise the camera and then he looked away. The pond just glistens. So serene.

Discovered this sheep on the horse farm mailbox. Think I will like this place.

Discovered this sheep on the horse farm mailbox. Think I will like this place.

More later—

2 Responses

  1. Beautiful, love it

  2. Love those high ceilings!

Leave a Reply

